Dinghies: Snowflake Series 1 & 2

Event Details


High Tide High Water
14:53 4.45



Snowflake 2022 NoR SI Final V2

For events Results visit the CYC results page.

Harbour Dues

All boats must pay harbour dues. The cost of visitor harbour dues is £2.00 per weekend. Daily harbour stickers can be collected from the Tea bar in the CYC sloop.
Competitors are advised that they may purchase a 6 month (1/10/21 – 31/3/22) permit direct from Chichester Harbour Conservancy


Event tickets

Please register for each event separately, only one ticket per booking will be registered for this event.


Event Sold Out.

Already booked on this open event
# Helm Age Crew Club Class of Boat Fleet Sail No
1Rob Wilder49Hayling Island Sailing ClubEuropeMedium389
2Andrew GouldEmsworth Slipper SCMusto SkiffFast584
3Luke SouthEmsworth Sailing Club RS300520
4Gareth TweedleEmsworth SCEuropeMedium406
5Stephen CockerillSarah CockerillStokes Bay Sailing ClubRS400Fast1515
6Ian BrooksOver 60n/aCYCBlazeFast704
7George Yeoman31Ed Fitzgerald Itchenor SCMerlin RocketFast3777
8Ian PayneCYCLaserMedium166550
9Karen CheesemanCYCByte C1Slow3726
10Simon Townsend57Hattie PoulterESCRS400Fast1062
11Ben Townsend22HarryESCRS400Fast1418
12Zak Smith16FYCLaser Radial Medium 212661
13Lottie Cheeseman18CYCLaser 4.7Slow138274
14Seth Swain17CYCTopperslow20289
15Hazel Swain15CYCTopperSlowno number
16Bill GroseSally CantelloCYCScorpionFast2033
17Mark RiddingtonEmsworth SlipperAero73656
18Derek Jackman70plusCYC Solo Medium 5237
19Lucy BorehamCYC Europe Medium 355
20Josie Kelly15Felpham Sailing ClubLaser 4.7Slow195244
21Claire PowerEmsworth Slipper bailing CluvRS Aero 7Medium2321
22Neil BevingtonAlan skeens LosscRS 400Fast1429
23Paul TaskerChichester Yacht ClubSolo5864
24Alex ButlerHayling Island Sailing ClubSoloMedium5781
25Iain YardleySarah YardleyRYA20002204
26J-P Snelling54HISCEurope252
27Nigel ThomasHill Head SCSoloMedium5780
28John McKelvieStrangford Lough Yacht ClubEuropeMedium handicapIRL 432
29Charlie South18Emsworth SCILCA 7Medium 215401
30John Derbyshire66Emsworth Sailing Club RS AeroMedium3286
31Nick ELLIMANRoger EllimanCYCRS400Fast1386
32Geoffrey Holden61Bernice HoldenLocks Sailing ClubRS400Fast1493
33Charles Porter55Anne WatkinsCYC2000fast21755
34Sam Pickering27Emily HeathItchenorRS 4001235
35Geoff NewmanCYCEurope Medium 393
36Mark HarperDQSCSoloMedium5836
37Stephen Holcroft46DqscSolo5168
38Mark WinstoneCYCSoloMedium 4473
39Nick OppeCYCRS400Fast1330
40Andre Ozanne55HISCEuropeSlow387
41Guy GoodmanNoel Coussens ESSC200022600
42Chester BantonCYCLaser RadialMedium212391
43Richard BullockISCAero 7Medium3305
44Mark PerrowCYC SoloDUTY4603
45David Sayce70Nicholas ReesHayling Island Sailing ClubFireballFast15112
46Bas Bush14Effie GrantCycFevaMediu8004

Open Event Booking

Bookings are no longer available for this event.