Dinghy Race: Optimist Open

Event Details

The CYC Optimist open will be on the 21st August 2016.

Oppie Open 2016 Poster 0v1

High Tide High Water
1421 4.9

Notice of racing and Sailing instructions

Oppie Open 2016 Notice of racing

Oppie Open 2016 Sailing Instructions

Race Results

Race results will be published here.

Event Sold Out.

Already booked on this open event
# Helm Age Crew Club Class of Boat Fleet Sail No
1Oliver Baddeley11RLymYCOptimist4979
2Oliver Evans13Gurnard SCOptimistGBR6163
3Samuel Griffiths11RLymYCPromised Regatta Fleet6067
4Sam Schofield13Spinnaker SCOptimist630§
5Freddie Sargent9 - please book for regatta fleet.CYCOptimistto be confirmed
6Harvey Jenkins10 - Regatta fleetNewhaven & Seaford SCOptimist6019
7Luca Hutchings14Royal Belgian Sailing ClubOptimistBel 1174
8Théodore Hutchings10Royal Belgian Sailing ClubOptimist regatta fleetBel 1105
9Thomas Dempsey7CYCOptimist TBC
10Sebastian Bush9CYCOptimist5367
11Thomas Beck8NSSCOptimist3938
12Bea West9NSSCOptimist2387
13Luke Watson11Emsworth SCOptimist5115
14Sam Watson10Emsworth SCOptimist5252
15thomas dempsey7CYCOptimist5810
16Arthur Farley12RVYCOptimist Main6074
17Freya Sewell10Gurnard SCOptimistGBR6288
18Oscar Pitman11Emsworth sailing clubOptimist6038
19Lucy Pitman8Emsworth sailing clubOptimist5497
20Mathias Potter11 Warsash SCOptimistGBR 6145
21Sabine Potter9Warsash SCOptimist (Regatta fleet)GBR 5487
22Alex Cole13NoneSpinnakerOptimist5943
23Iona Cole12NoneSpinnakerOptimist5944
24James Foster13Poole YCOptimistGBR 6320
25Jenna Snedker13Hayling Island Sailing Club Optimist6164
26Ella Lightbody10RLymYCOptimist6214