Dinghy Section Prize Giving

Event Details

Booked on this event
0 of 100 spaces remaining
# Name Num for Event Num for Food
1Mark Green22
2Rachel Crebbin11
3Chris Hodge22
4Karen Cheeseman33
5Michael Olliff22
6Derek Jackman22
7Roy Littleford22
8Ian Lissamore22
9Rick Page22
10Graham Double22
11Jonno Davies66
12Andrew Swain50
14Louise Knight50
15Robert Parker33
16Martin Orton22
17Nigel Allfrey22
18Mark Perrow11
Summary of Bookings
36 of 46 are intending to stay for food.

Social Registration

Bookings are no longer available for this event.