Optimist Open 2019

Event Details

Online Entry has now closed,

27 of the 35 Regatta fleet places have been reserved, the remaining 8 places will be allocated on a first come first served basis at the Entry desk.

Anyone wishing to race tomorrow may register at the entry desk at the club.

The CYC Optimist Open 2019 will be held on Saturday May 4th 2019 at 11.00
Registration will take place at CYC in the Sloop from 09.00
A briefing will be held at CYC in the Sloop at 10.00
The scheduled time of the warning signal for the first race of the event will be 10.55.

High Tide High Water
12:09 4.6

Optimist Open 2019 NoR SI V3

Oppie Open 2019 NoR amendment no1

When registering please specify MAIN or REGATTA as your Fleet.

The Regatta Fleet is restricted to a maximum of 35 Entrants.

Already booked on this open event
Helm Age Crew Club Class of Boat Fleet Sail No
Sienna Mordaunt9Royal Lymington Yacht CluboptimistregattaGBR 4767
Jake Teece10CYCoptimist6493
Ollie McCormickBH14 8AJParkstone Yacht ClubOptimistMAIN6042
Joe Armstrong Rowland11N/aRSYCOptimist Regatte fleet5251
Archie Barber10RSrn.YCOptimistOptimist700
Lauren BarberSO314HGRSrn.YCOptimistOptimist5107
Ethan Hill10CYCOptimistMain5834
Isla Hill9CYCOptimistRegatta4771
Alice Pope11RVYCOptimistRegatta6105
Pippa Shepherd9Bosham Sailing ClubOptimistRegatta6024
Thomas Peace10Warsash Sailing ClubOptimistRegattaGBR 5872
Thomas Saunders10WarsashOptimistRegatta6087
Harrison Blackmore-Squires12CycOptimistRegatta720
Marcus Blackmore-Squires9CycOptimistRegatta719
Effie Grant11noneCYCOptimistMain5378
Roman Archer10PYCOptimistRegatta4650
Will Hakes8Parkstone Yacht ClubOptimistRegatta6301
Henry May11Royal Lymington Yacht ClubOptimistMainGBR6522
Matilda May9Royal Lymington Yacht ClubOptimistRegattaGBR6472
Nia Mecklenburgh11RlymycOptimistMainGBR 6288
Lauren Mecklenburgh9KeyhavenOptimistRegatta4183
Ned Coles9Emsworth Slipper SCOptimistRegatta3534
Zac Brushett9RSrnYCOptimistOptimist5321
Emily Brushett12RSrnYCOptimist6529
Dirk Rogers9RlymYCoptimistmainGBR6410
Jonny Rogers7RLymYCoptimistregattaGBR6271
Alex Breese8RLymYCOptimistRegattaGBR 5788
Hector Davies9RLYMYCOptimistRegattaGBR5883
Daisy Heron8Royal Lymington YCOptimistRegatta5369
Lucy Owen12CYCOptimistMain4396
Ella Cumming10Warsash Sailing ClubOptimist Regatta 6484
Evie Cumming9Warsash Sailing ClubOptimistRegatta5946
India Eastwood11Bosham Sailing ClubOppieMain6195
Tom Eastwood9Bosham Sailing ClubOppieRegatta5753
james Martin11Emsworth SlipperOptimistregatta4414
Hazel Jones12HISCOptimistMain6179
Ella Jones11HISCOptimist Main5224
Bas Bush12NoneChichester Yacht ClubOptimistMain5302
Edith Ingram13Dell Quay Sailing ClubOptimistMain5943
Florence Ingram11Dell Quay Sailing ClubOptimistMain4944
Sebastian Sitton9WarsashOptimistRegatta3378
Barney Bromilow9Parkstone Yacht clubOptimistRegatta5745