Who’s Who in Motors

The Motor Section meets every first Friday evening of the month for an informal get together.  If you are new to the club or have any comments or questions about the Motor Section please let us know.   Either by using the contact form at the bottom of this page or stopping one of the committee members below when you see us in the club.


Kate Williamson

Rear Commodore Motors



Stephen Baysted

Ian Edmunds

Claire Armstrong

Natasha Edmunds

 New Members

Cruising Secretary

Section Secretary

Social Secretary


Susan Baysted

Jennie Woodcock

Richard Williamson

Peter Draper

New Members

Deputy Cruising Secretary Communications  

Technical Officer

Contact the Motor Section