Who’s Who in Yachts

The Yacht Section meets every second Friday evening of the month for an informal get-together.  If you are new to the club or have any comments or questions about the Yacht Section please let us know; either by using the contact form at the bottom of this page or stopping one of the committee members below when you see us roaming around the club.

Helen Jupp

Rear Commodore Yachts


 Philip Brown

Jerry Quinton

John Lake

Tim Walker

Section Secretary

Media Secretary

Racing Secretary

Safety & Technical

Carole Middleton

Kevin Fearn

Kevin Fearn

Kevin Brown

Peter Barker

Peter Barker

New Members' Secretary

 Communications Secretary

Social Secretary

Cruising Secretary

 Jeffery LawrenceJeffery Lawrence
 Training & Members Services  



Contact the Yacht Section